Painswick Hike

I felt that it would be interesting to include some photographs of architecture, considering I have not included many in my series and it might add more variety. Some of the wider landscape photographs were effective in illustrating what the countryside in Gloucestershire is like. I also included photographs of the quarry, because whilst I want to celebrate the countryside, I also want to be honest. I might possibly end on those photographs, as a cautionary message about how humans are destroying the planet.

 

Leave a Reply

