Contacting the forest rangers

I got a response from the forest rangers. They asked for more information so I outlined the idea for the project and suggested that they look at my instagram if they wanted to know what my other photography looks like. If they are not available in time for the story I have a backup plan. I could explore other parts of the forest, lakes etc. and I am planning on photographing people who are visiting the forest anyway and asking them questions like what they like about it and why. The last part has previously proven difficult.

15052072_1631973583495854_1559326575_o

Leave a Reply

